Novative Création - The Night Catwalk by Olivier Lapidus.
16284
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16284,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.7.4,vc_responsive

INNOVATION FOR YOUR SLEEP

Sleeping, Dreaming, Parading up and down … “The Night Catwalk” by Olivier Lapidus.

 

The famous French fashion designer used his singular talent to create a stylish and sophisticated bedding collection, halfway between couture and design. Surrounded by the best European sleep specialists, Olivier Lapidus and the Novative teams have benefitted from more than 30 years of experience in bedding products. Imagined and conceived in Paris, then designed with the best European engineers and craftsmen, the collection combines craftsmanship with technological innovations. The innovative technologies and elegant lines of our collection will help you get a perfect night’s sleep, offering a choice of sizes, comfort grades and cores adapted to every body type. Finally, the upholstery and paneling of the bed bases and headboards, down to the last detail, were wrapped up with an original vision and finish worthy of Olivier Lapidus’ haute couture experience. Your most beautiful dreams can begin and parade every night in your beautiful Novative bed.

SLEEP-SUPPORTING TECHNOLOGIES

ERGONOMIC COMFORT IMPROVEMENT: SENSITIVE BACK, NECK AND MUSCLE RELAXATION0%
RESTORATIVE SLEEP ENHANCEMENT: POINT-TO-POINT COMFORT0%
RELIEVING ANATOMICAL SUPPORT: SPINE ALIGNMENT0%
EXPERIENCE OUR TECHNOLOGIES

COLLECTION

THE SLEEP DESIGNER

Olivier Lapidus

  • 1985 – 1986 : Artistic Director at Balmain Homme.
  • 1986 – 1989 : Moves to Japan. His creations are sold in 350 stores of the MIKI group.
  • 1989 – 2000 : Artistic Director of the Maison Lapidus.
  • 1994 : Winner of the Dé d’Or de la Couture Prize.
  • 2000 – 2003 :  Moves to Beijing.
  • 2003 – 2009 : Once returned to France, he devotes himself to designing capsule collections for various partners.
  • 2010 : Launch of the ROCKEDITION and LAPIDUS VINTAGE capsule collections, the latter inspired by the archives of the eponymous fashion house.
  • 2013 :  From couture to design: the exclusive design of the Félicien Hotel decor and furniture.
  • 2014 :  Launch of the Modernist sofas collection.
  • 2015 :  Launch of the Novative mattresses and bedding collection.

NOVATIVE’S COMMITMENT :

All the products in our collection come with a 5-year warranty (activated by simply presenting your purchase invoice) and benefit from the permanent support of our customer consultants, available on simple request via our website or Facebook page. While being crafted, each product is meticulously controlled by Novative teams according to our quality commitment charter. In order to ensure their durability, solidity and comfort, all our products are subject to a series of absolutely mandatory technical tests and quality controls performed by a team of over a dozen professionals. Our goal is not only style, but also – and most importantly – excellence, so that you will enjoy your Novative products long into the future.

The collection is crafted in the European Union by the best craftsmen-sleep specialists with cutting-edge equipment compatible with the latest technological innovations.

Notative Mattresses and beds  are developed and designed in Paris – France, by Olivier Lapidus and sleep specialists from Notative Creation team.

Novative Creation is committed to sustainable development projects and the preservation of our beautiful planet.

Novative Création - La Nuit Couture par Olivier Lapidus
15254
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15254,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.7.4,vc_responsive

L’INNOVATION POUR VOTRE SOMMEIL

Dormir, Rêver, Défiler… La Nuit Couture par Olivier Lapidus

 

Le célèbre créateur de mode français a mis en œuvre son précieux talent pour créer une collection de literie chic et raffinée, à mi-chemin entre couture et design. Entouré des meilleurs spécialistes européens du sommeil, Olivier Lapidus et les équipes Novative profitent de plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans l’univers de la literie. Imaginée et dessinée à Paris puis conçu avec les meilleurs ingénieurs et artisans européens, la collection combine travail artisanal et innovations technologiques. Les technologies innovantes et les lignes élégantes de notre collection vous feront passer des nuits douces et reposantes, avec un choix de tailles, de fermetés et de suspensions adaptées à chaque morphologie. Enfin la tapisserie ou les boiseries des sommiers et des têtes de lits et tous les détails ont été soignés avec une vision de départ et des finitions digne de l’expérience « Haute Couture » d’Olivier Lapidus. Vos plus beaux rêves peuvent alors commencer, et défiler toutes les nuits dans le plus bel écrin : votre lit Novative.

NOVATIVE : DES TECHNOLOGIES AU SERVICE DU SOMMEIL

AMELIORATION DU CONFORT ERGONOMIQUE : DOS SENSIBLES, COU ET DETENTE MUSCULAIRE0%
RENFORCEMENT DU SOMMEIL REPARATEUR : CONFORT POINTS PAR POINTS0%
SOULAGEMENT DU SOUTIEN ANATOMIQUE : TENUE DE LA COLONNE VERTEBRALE0%
DECOUVREZ NOS TECHNOLOGIES

LA COLLECTION

  • All
  • MATELAS
  • ENSEMBLE MATELAS + SOMMIER
  • ENSEMBLE MATELAS + SOMMIER + TETE DE LIT
  • SOMMIER
  • TABLE DE CHEVET
  • TETE DE LIT

LE DESIGNER DU SOMMEIL

Olivier Lapidus

  • 1985 – 1986 : Directeur artistique de Balmain Homme.
  • 1986 – 1989 : S’installe au Japon.Ses créations sont distribuées dans 350 magasins du groupe MIKI.
  • 1989 – 2000 : Directeur Artistique de la maison Lapidus.
  • 1994 : Dé d’Or de la Couture
  • 2000 – 2003 : S’installe à Pékin
  • 2003 – 2009 : De retour en France, il se consacre à la conception de collections capsule pour divers partenaires.
  • 2010 : Lancement de la collection capsule ROCKEDITION et de la collection capsule LAPIDUS VINTAGE, inspirée des archives de la Maison de couture éponyme.
  • 2013 : De la Couture au Design. Conception exclusive du décor et du mobilier de l’hôtel Félicien
  • 2014 : Lancement de la collection de canapés Modernist
  • 2015 : Lancement de la collection de matelas et literie Novative

L’ENGAGEMENT NOVATIVE :

Tous les produits de notre collection sont garantis 5 ans sur simple présentation de votre facture d’achat et suivi permanent de nos conseillers clientèle sur simple demande via notre site internet ou notre page Facebook. Au cours de leur conception chacun d’eux ont fait l’objet d’un contrôle minutieux par les équipes Novative. A ce titre ils respectent notre charte d’engagement qualité. Afin de garantir leur durabilité, leur solidité et leur confort tous nos produits font l’objet de séries de tests techniques de contrôle qualité d’une exigence absolue grâce à une équipe de plus de 12 professionnels. Notre objectif le style mais surtout l’excellence afin que vous profitiez longtemps de vos produits Novative.

La collection est fabriqué en Union-Européenne par les meilleurs artisans spécialistes du sommeil grâce à du matériel de pointe compatible avec les toutes dernières innovations technologiques.

Les matelas et lits Novative ont été élaborés et dessinés à Paris – France,  par Olivier Lapidus et les spécialistes du sommeil de Novative Création.

Novative Création est une marque attachée aux projets de développement durable et à la préservation de notre belle Planète.